City OfLancasterPennsylvania

Events Calendar

Get up, get out, get into town…Downtown Lancaster is the place to be. Turn to Fig to find out what’s happening in the city this week and this month. From First Friday to Music Friday, we’ve got details on arts, music, local food and local fun. Check back often because there’s always something new in town…

Add Your Event


August 2017


 
Tuesday, August 1


   
Thursday, August 3


       
Monday, August 7


 
Tuesday, August 8

  • 9:00 pm

 
Wednesday, August 9


 
Thursday, August 10


 
Friday, August 11


     
Monday, August 14


 
Tuesday, August 15

  • 6:30 pm
  • 6:30 pm

 
Wednesday, August 16


   
Friday, August 18


         
Thursday, August 24


 
Friday, August 25


       
Thursday, August 31