City OfLancasterPennsylvania

Events Calendar

Get up, get out, get into town…Downtown Lancaster is the place to be. Turn to Fig to find out what’s happening in the city this week and this month. From First Friday to Music Friday, we’ve got details on arts, music, local food and local fun. Check back often because there’s always something new in town…

Add Your Event


June 2017


 
Thursday, June 1


       
Monday, June 5


 
Tuesday, June 6


     
Friday, June 9


     
Monday, June 12

  • 7:00 pm
  • 9:00 am

 
Tuesday, June 13


         
Sunday, June 18


 
Monday, June 19


 
Tuesday, June 20

  • 6:30 pm

   
Thursday, June 22


       
Monday, June 26

  • 10:00 am
  • 6:30 pm

     
Thursday, June 29


 
Friday, June 30